SHOW OFF MOLA

Contact

Show Off
showoff@showoff.pt

Mola
mola@mola.pt

Administration Manager
Tamiris Rocha
tamiris@showoff.pt

Production Manager
Alexandre Papin
papin@showoff.pt

Account Manager
António Corrêa d' Almeida
antonio@showoff.pt


Production Coordinator
Filipa Almeida
filipa@showoff.pt


Post-Production
Bruno Moreira
bruno@showoff.pt

Joana Ribeiro
posproducao@showoff.pt

Financial Dept
Odete Ferreira
contabilidade@showoff.pt



Casting
casting@showoff.pt



Address
Tv. Trindade Nº16 - 4 A, Chiado - 1200-469 Lisbon, PT

+351 218 438 640